Closing Review Requests¶
When a review request has been thoroughly reviewed, or the task has been abandoned, the review request can be closed.
There are two ways to close the review request: Closing as “submitted” or as “discarded.” Both options are available under the Close menu on the review request’s action bar.
A submitted review request is one where the change has been committed to the repository and no longer needs further reviews.
A discarded review request is one that has been abandoned and will no longer be updated or reviewed.